"The Artwork Of Mike Hrubovcak. A Collection Of Art Spanning 20 years (1996 – 2015)"

Mike Hrubovcak is widely known for his over the top Album Cover Illustrations created for the Death Metal Underground through his website VISUALDARKNESS.COM. He is also known as a musician and vocalist in the bands AZURE EMOTE, MONSTROSITY, VILE and others.

This Extremely Limited Art Book contains a collection of Illustrations that were created for Death Metal acts such as SIX FEET UNDER, GRAVE, SINISTER, MORTICIAN, HATE ETERNAL, CATTLE DECAPITATION, AVULSED, MORTAL DECAY, GUTTURAL SECRETE, PATHOLOGY and many more.

Meant for the avid Underground Metal Collector, this Art Book is Limited to Only 50 Copies Worldwide!, which are each Hand Signed and Hand Numbered by the artist.

The size of the book is a square 8.5" x 8.5" with 40 Pages of Full Color Art featuring roughly 200+ designs. The paper stock is 80# gloss interior and 100# gloss Premium Cover Stock that is Perfect Bound and safely packaged and mailed via USPS First Class or USPS Media Mail depending on the location. This purchase includes a FREE download of Mike Hrubovcak's latest AZURE EMOTE album. (His personal musical project).

This Art Book contains Extremely Graphic Material that is considered Obscene and/or Offensive to most. You must be 18 years of age or older to buy!

***[ The original Limited Edition pressing of 50 hand numbered and hand signed books has been SOLD OUT. What is available now is a very Limited Second Edition Pressing that differs slightly from the original. These are not hand signed or hand numbered and will come with a Luster Cover instead of the original Gloss Cover. ]***

Includes unlimited streaming of The Gravity Of Impermanece via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 2 days

  $19.99 USD or more 



AZURE EMOTE New York, New York

AZURE EMOTE was created by Mike Hrubovcak and Guitar shredder Ryan Moll. "Chronicles Of An Aging Mammal"was the first album released in 2007 and quickly became an underground cult favorite. "The Gravity of Impermanence" is the newest album and was released in April 2013 and features members of DEATH, FEAR FACTORY, MONSTROSITY, TRISTANIA, and many more. ... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help